Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Wilcox

Kelly Wilcox

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wilcox
"I am so happy with my State Farm Insurance Agency! After I was in a DVC (deer vehicle crash) I was devastated that it happened, but also because they said my car would be totaled (all my airbags deployed). Ann Oradei helped me with all my questions and troubles and got me through the claims process. She is awesome and I couldn't have gotten through this without someone like her. She really cares about people. Thank you, Ann, you're an angel!"
Profile photo of Kate Cheek

Kate Cheek

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Cheek
"Had a great experience with Aaron Perry. All staff members have helped me with everything I needed in an honest and straightforward way. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the area"
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johnson
"Great service with this company for years. I feel good with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Bailey

Adam Bailey

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bailey
"This agency is great to do business with. Office staff is super helpful and helped build a policy that fit my needs perfectly. Super happy to be a customer here! Will be recommending to friends."
Profile photo of marie Askey

marie Askey

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie Askey
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Geri Sippel

Geri Sippel

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Sippel
"Customer service is always great! Quick and efficient getting information and answering questions. I’ve used Aaron Perry’s office for 12+ years and have been very happy."
Profile photo of Christine Stark

Christine Stark

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Stark
"The Aaron Perry Team are thoughtful and through. Helped me sort my insurance needs with ease."
Profile photo of Rubie Vang

Rubie Vang

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubie Vang
"We've been with Aaron since we were 20 and he continues to help us navigate through major life changes. He is an honest man and trustworthy. He's helped guide through our different life phases from broke college students to entrepreneurship, he's never sold us something we didn't need or couldn't afford. Him and his team always follow up to ensure we are continuing to be well covered. They go above and beyond just selling insurance and really provide the best service, from getting us in right away to answer general questions to navigating through stressful insurance claims, they really are the best!"
Profile photo of Maureen Mead

Maureen Mead

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Mead
"I was a State Farm client in Michigan when I moved to Wisconsin over a decade ago. While some online insurance companies offer cheaper rates, it was important to me to have an established, brick-and-mortar agent so that I could speak with a real human in challenging times. Mr Perry and his agents have provided me with incredible service over the years through teenage drivers and parking lot hit-and-runs as well as routine insurance reviews of renewals. I can always count on this team to give me straightforward, honest insurance advice without an annoying oversell. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Irena Blenke

Irena Blenke

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irena Blenke
"Mr A. Perry is very Profesional client centered. He take care about his customers. Personally update inssured objects. We can recommend this service very much. Long term customers"
Profile photo of John Hadley

John Hadley

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hadley
"The Aaron Perry Agency is second to none! The way they go above and beyond to provide you with personal service quite simply can’t be beat! They’ll check in on you to make sure everything is working for you as you want it at a moments notice! Aaron is truly like that neighbor that cares for your personal situation as much as you do! Have questions about services or products? Expect a personal one on one meeting with Aaron himself! I couldn’t imagine anyone even coming a close second to this place!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Z

Jeffrey Z

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Z
"Luke Ingle helped me get set up with new car insurance. He was very helpful, friendly, and fast."
Profile photo of Jt Covelli

Jt Covelli

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jt Covelli
"We get such great service from Aaron Perry’s State Farm agency here in Wisconsin. From getting the right coverage to taking care of us when we do have a claim, Aaron and his team are timely, thoughtful, thorough."
Profile photo of steven cattapan

steven cattapan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven cattapan
"Aaron is very professional and always great to work with!"
Profile photo of loco AlPrimo

loco AlPrimo

December 21, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by loco AlPrimo
"They are always helpful and be there for you"
Profile photo of Matthew Blake

Matthew Blake

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Blake
"Always helpful and quick to get back to my needs"
Profile photo of Juli Gray

Juli Gray

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Gray
"Hannah was SO helpful in getting my newly adult daughter all set up with auto and renters insurance. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Bailey Willis

Bailey Willis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Willis
"Recently worked with Hannah, one of Aaron Perry’s office managers. Hannah made the process of switching insurance over to a new vehicle incredibly easy, communicating price differences across different vehicles i was looking at, helped me decide what type of insurance i should get based off my budget, and was expeditious in switching my insurance to the new car and providing documentation of such so i could drive it off the lot. Communication is key when buying insurance, and Hannah was able to provide all the details I needed and more. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Terry Bowes

Terry Bowes

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bowes
"Been with them nearly 20 years now, zero complaints."
Profile photo of Vivek Deshpande

Vivek Deshpande

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Deshpande
"Excellent customer service, and when it mattered the most for the car repair, Hannah took the initiative to connect me to the body shop and streamlined the entire process. She also found a cost-effective solution for adding the new car to my insurance. I’d highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Randall Sandbergh

Randall Sandbergh

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Sandbergh
"Great service and great people Helped me save a lot by switching from progressive!"
Profile photo of Ross Bradley

Ross Bradley

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Bradley
"Everyone here is excellent. I've primarily worked with Aaron and Hannah over the years, and it's always been a good experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, informative, thorough, and patient, they all make it clear they want to help. And, they're fun to talk to. How many people can say that about their insurance office? Most recently, Hannah was able to draft and enact a homeowner's policy for me. She made the experience - one I was expecting to be tedious - an enjoyable one. She answered all my questions, explained things, and made the adjustments I needed. She communicated with the lender to ensure the policy requirements for the mortgage were met, and took care of giving them everything needed to move forward. I felt very reassured. With both auto and homeowner's insurance, they're very responsive and get things worked out quickly. They've always made things easy and pleasant, even in stressful situations - be it a policy change, addition, a claim, or arranging roadside assistance. Being their customer brings peace of mind."
Profile photo of Matthew Ruppe

Matthew Ruppe

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ruppe
"I had not reviewed my insurance in years and made the decision I needed to. Aaron and his team, in particular Chad O'Neil made my experience effortless and saved me a tremendous amount of money. Chad made sure to explain items to me in detail, helped me make the transfer, and communicated with me along the way. I would highly suggest if you are in the need for insurance to reach out to Aaron's team and in particular Chad O'Neil. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Joe Shervey

Joe Shervey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Shervey
"I recently switched over from Allstate, quickly realizing I was not in good hands. Working with Chad O’Neil, I was able to save money on my car insurance on day one and was offered multiple other discounts by bundling my home and auto. Chad is very responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance so don’t hold back with any questions. Very pleased with my experience!"
Profile photo of Kyle Knoeck

Kyle Knoeck

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Knoeck
"I was a loyal American Family customer for more than a decade and just recently decided to shop around to see what’s out there. I talked with Chad O’neil who was able to save me almost $500 a year on car insurance alone with the exact same coverage I had at AMFAM! Needless to say, I switched my car, motorcycle, and home insurance over to State Farm. My experience working with Chad was great. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. Chad was able to talk me through my coverage in detail and made switching to State Farm easy. I would highly recommend talking to Chad if you are looking for an agent who is easy to work with and you want to save some money. Excellent service!"